Vision of Children running & Chinese Red Dragon

In 2014 I was listening to a prophetic word by R. Loren Sanford. I was taken into a vision where I was running with children all around me. We were running away from something big, some sort of disaster. I was scooping up as many children as I could to carry them. I looked to my left and in the sky over the ocean was a HUGE Chinese red dragon. (The same one I’ve seen two other times in visions.) There was a massive American ship, cruise liner size waiting for us. I got to the boat and began shuffling children aboard. As the boat was about to leave and I was standing on the dirt road, a helicopter flew over me and a large caribiner hooked onto my backpack and swept me away over the ocean, just in time before disaster hit. Everyone on the boat was saved as well. As I had this vision The Holy Spirit was interceding in me. I get a groaning in my soul as I saw this happen. Romans 8:26. Likewise the Spirit also helps in our weaknesses. For we do not know what we should pray for as we ought, but the Spirit Himself makes intercession for us with groanings which cannot be uttered. Now He who searches the hearts knows what the mind of the Spirit is, because He makes intercession for the saints according to the will of God.


2 responses to “Vision of Children running & Chinese Red Dragon”

  1. Julia Avatar
    Julia

    Hi, just saw your blog! Wow!!!! Wanted to tell you my grandaughterhad a dream last year in Jan. She is 10 and it seems every time she spends the night at my house she has what I feel are spiritual dreams. She has not been saved yet but her heart is so towards the things of God.
    Anyway she woke up excited and a bit shaken about her dream. She said Nana I dreamed about a red snake that had a head like a dragon with a crown on it!! The snake was going everywhere looking for dragon eggs. I said why do you know…. she said yes it wanted to kill them to eat them. That was all she recalled of the dream.

    I stumbled across a Chinese symbol that looked like she described very much….I showed her the picture and she said yes!!! That’s it!! Then we started hearing of this wicked virus……

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kristin Mitchell Avatar

      Wow! Thank you for sharing. So many are having similar dreams. Definitely a reason to pray more!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment